fbpx
EXCLUSIVE WEBINAR | "'Not by the Hair on my Chinny Chin Chin': Renaissance Popes and their Beards" with Dr. Rocky Ruggiero

EXCLUSIVE WEBINAR “‘Not by the Hair on my Chinny Chin Chin’: Renaissance Popes and their Beards”

 Presented by Dr. Rocky Ruggiero

Date & Time:
Thursday, September 26, 2024
2:00 – 3:00pm ET | 11:00am – 12:00pm PT
7:00 – 8:00pm London

 

Duration
1 hour
Tour Type
Exclusive Webinar
Date:
  • September 26, 2024
Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product
Affiliations
NBC News
The Smithsonian Associates
The History Channel
Travel + Leisure
Nova
National Geographic
Young Presidents' Organization
CEO
Friends of the Uffizi Gallery
Eataly
Syracuse University
Palazzo Tornabuoni
Ohio Kent State University
Boston College
Contact Us
1-800-943-2336
Weekdays 9am - 5pm ET
P.O. Box 241
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Latest News & Offers
Subscribe now to receive information on Rocky's latest study programs, lectures, interesting posts and much more!
© 2024 Rocky Ruggiero. All Rights Reserved.