fbpx
MARCH 2022 LIVE STREAM EVENT BUNDLE
This tour has expired

MARCH LIVE STREAM EVENT BUNDLE
“Live Events from Italy in March”

Presented by Dr. Rocky Ruggiero

Dates & Times:
Tuesday, March 1, Wednesday, March 2, Wednesday, March 9
2:00 – 3:00pm ET | 11:00am – 12:00pm PT |
7:00 – 8:00pm London

Saturday, March 19
(Please note time change in London)
10:30 – 11:30am ET | 7:30 – 8:30am PT |
2:30 – 3:30pm London

Duration
4 hours
Tour Type
Live Stream Tour
Date:
  • March 1, 2022
Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product
Affiliations
NBC News
The Smithsonian Associates
The History Channel
Travel + Leisure
Nova
National Geographic
Young Presidents' Organization
CEO
Friends of the Uffizi Gallery
Eataly
Syracuse University
Palazzo Tornabuoni
Ohio Kent State University
Boston College
Contact Us
1-800-943-2336
Weekdays 9am - 5pm ET
P.O. Box 241
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Latest News & Offers
Subscribe now to receive information on Rocky's latest study programs, lectures, interesting posts and much more!
© 2024 Rocky Ruggiero. All Rights Reserved.