This tour has expired

LIVE STREAM TOUR
Walking Tour from Piazza Navona to the Trevi Fountain in Rome
Presented by Dr. Rocky Ruggiero

Date & Time:
Friday, June 18, 2021
12 – 1pm ET | 9 – 10am PT | 5 – 6pm London

Special offer

Details

LIVE STREAM TOUR | Walking Tour from Piazza Navona to the Trevi Fountain in Rome
Presented by Dr. Rocky Ruggiero

In this LIVE STREAM DIRECT FROM ROME, ITALY, we shall stroll the streets of the Eternal City. From the historic Piazza Navona with Bernini’s dazzling Four Rivers Fountain and Borromini’s revolutionary church of Sant’Agnese, to the majestic Pantheon, through the magical back streets of its neighborhood, and finishing off in dramatic fashion at the romantic and theatrical Trevi Fountain, we will walk through the Baroque heart of Rome. Together, we shall visit some of the city’s most iconic and famous squares and works of art in REAL TIME!

The event will include a 45-minute live stream tour followed by 15-minutes of Q&A.

Please note:

  • Your participation is confirmed once you have purchased your ticket. You will receive the Zoom link to join the presentation circa 30 minutes before the start time.
  • VIDEO RECORDING of the live stream tour will be available for unlimited streaming at your convenience for 7 days after the event.