fbpx
ONLINE HISTORY COURSE | “Italian City-States at the Time of Dante” with Dr. Fabrizio Ricciardelli LIVE COURSE

ONLINE HISTORY COURSE

“Italian City-States at the Time of Dante”

LIVE HISTORY COURSE with Dr. Fabrizio Ricciardelli

Dates: April 29 and May 6 & 13, 2024
Schedule: Mondays
Time: 2:00 – 3:15pm ET | 11:00am – 12:15pm PT |
7:00 – 8:15pm London
Contact Hours: 3 Hours 45 Minutes
Credits: Certificate of Completion

Duration
3 weeks
Tour Type
On-Line History Course
Date:
  • April 29, 2024
Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product
Affiliations
NBC News
The Smithsonian Associates
The History Channel
Travel + Leisure
Nova
National Geographic
Young Presidents' Organization
CEO
Friends of the Uffizi Gallery
Eataly
Syracuse University
Palazzo Tornabuoni
Ohio Kent State University
Boston College
Contact Us
1-800-943-2336
Weekdays 9am - 5pm ET
P.O. Box 241
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Latest News & Offers
Subscribe now to receive information on Rocky's latest study programs, lectures, interesting posts and much more!
© 2024 Rocky Ruggiero. All Rights Reserved.