fbpx
ONLINE FILM COURSE | "RADICAL! Love, Corruption, and Pursuit of the Oscar" with Dr. Peter Weller and Jordan Ledy

ONLINE FILM COURSE

RADICAL! Love, Corruption, and Pursuit of the Oscar

LIVE FILM COURSE with Dr. Peter Weller and Jordan Ledy

Dates: May 23, 30 and June 6, 2024
Schedule: Thursdays
Time: 6:00 – 7:15pm ET | 3:00 – 4:15pm PT | 11:00pm – 12:15am London
Contact Hours: 3 Hours 45 minutes

Duration
3 weeks
Tour Type
On-Line Film Course
Date:
  • May 23, 2024
Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product
Affiliations
NBC News
The Smithsonian Associates
The History Channel
Travel + Leisure
Nova
National Geographic
Young Presidents' Organization
CEO
Friends of the Uffizi Gallery
Eataly
Syracuse University
Palazzo Tornabuoni
Ohio Kent State University
Boston College
Contact Us
1-800-943-2336
Weekdays 9am - 5pm ET
P.O. Box 241
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Latest News & Offers
Subscribe now to receive information on Rocky's latest study programs, lectures, interesting posts and much more!
© 2024 Rocky Ruggiero. All Rights Reserved.