fbpx
ONLINE ART HISTORY COURSE | "Piety and Patronage Part II: Renaissance Popes in the 16th Century" with Dr. Rocky Ruggiero LIVE COURSE

ONLINE ART HISTORY COURSE
“Piety and Patronage Part II: Renaissance Popes in the 16th Century”

LIVE ART HISTORY COURSE with Dr. Rocky Ruggiero
Dates: May 1, 8, 15, and 22, 2024
Schedule: Wednesdays
Times: 11:00am – 12:15pm ET | 8:00 – 9:15am PT |
4:00 – 5:15pm London
Part I available on Rocky’s Italy TV: Renaissance Popes in the 15th Century”

 

 

Duration
4 weeks
Tour Type
On-Line Art History Course
Date:
  • May 1, 2024
Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product
Affiliations
NBC News
The Smithsonian Associates
The History Channel
Travel + Leisure
Nova
National Geographic
Young Presidents' Organization
CEO
Friends of the Uffizi Gallery
Eataly
Syracuse University
Palazzo Tornabuoni
Ohio Kent State University
Boston College
Contact Us
1-800-943-2336
Weekdays 9am - 5pm ET
P.O. Box 241
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Latest News & Offers
Subscribe now to receive information on Rocky's latest study programs, lectures, interesting posts and much more!
© 2024 Rocky Ruggiero. All Rights Reserved.