This tour has expired

LIVE STREAM TOUR
Gelato Making in Florence’s Oldest Gelateria
Presented by Dr. Rocky Ruggiero

Date & Time:
Friday, June 4, 2021
1 – 2pm ET | 10 – 11am PT | 6 – 7pm London

Special offer

Details

LIVE STREAM TOUR | Gelato Making in Florence’s Oldest Gelateria
Presented by Dr. Rocky Ruggiero

What better way to kick off the summer than by learning the secrets of gelato making in this LIVE STREAM EVENT direct from Florence’s oldest gelateria – Perché No! Experience in REAL TIME the process that goes into producing one of the world’s most cherished desserts – Italian GELATO. Arm yourself with the knowledge to tell the difference between artisan and commercial gelato, so that you are ready to go back to Italy and enjoy it once again!

The event will include a 45-minute live stream tour followed by 15-minutes of Q&A.

Please note:

  • Your participation is confirmed once you have purchased your ticket. You will receive the Zoom link to join the presentation circa 30 minutes before the start time.
  • VIDEO RECORDING of the live stream tour will be available for unlimited streaming at your convenience for 7 days after the event.