fbpx
FREE WEBINAR | "Building St. Peter's" 2 18 22
This tour has expired

FREE WEBINAR
Building St. Peter’s
Presented by Dr. Rocky Ruggiero

Date & Time:
Friday, February 18, 2022
5:00 – 6:00pm ET | 2:00 – 3:00pm PT |
10:00 – 11:00pm London

Duration
1 Hour
Tour Type
Free Webinar
Affiliations
NBC News
The Smithsonian Associates
The History Channel
Travel + Leisure
Nova
National Geographic
Young Presidents' Organization
CEO
Friends of the Uffizi Gallery
Eataly
Syracuse University
Palazzo Tornabuoni
Ohio Kent State University
Boston College
Contact Us
1-800-943-2336
Weekdays 9am - 5pm ET
P.O. Box 241
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Latest News & Offers
Subscribe now to receive information on Rocky's latest study programs, lectures, interesting posts and much more!
© 2024 Rocky Ruggiero. All Rights Reserved.