fbpx
SMITHSONIAN ASSOCIATES | Webinar "Museum of the Convent of San Marco Lesser-Known Museums of Florence"

SMITHSONIAN ASSOCIATES | Webinar “Museum of the Convent of San Marco Lesser-Known Museums of Florence” 
Presented by Dr. Rocky Ruggiero

Date & Time:
Wednesday, August 28, 2024
6:30 – 8:30pm ET | 3:30 – 5:30pm PT |
10:30pm – 12:30am London

Duration
2 hours
Tour Type
Webinar
Date:
  • August 28, 2024
Affiliations
NBC News
The Smithsonian Associates
The History Channel
Travel + Leisure
Nova
National Geographic
Young Presidents' Organization
CEO
Friends of the Uffizi Gallery
Eataly
Syracuse University
Palazzo Tornabuoni
Ohio Kent State University
Boston College
Contact Us
1-800-943-2336
Weekdays 9am - 5pm ET
P.O. Box 241
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Latest News & Offers
Subscribe now to receive information on Rocky's latest study programs, lectures, interesting posts and much more!
© 2024 Rocky Ruggiero. All Rights Reserved.