fbpx
EXCLUSIVE WEBINAR | "The Sistine Chapel of Orvieto: Luca Signorelli’s Frescoes in the San Brizio Chapel" with Dr. Rocky Ruggiero

EXCLUSIVE WEBINAR “The Sistine Chapel of Orvieto: Luca Signorelli’s Frescoes in the San Brizio Chapel”

 Presented by Dr. Rocky Ruggiero

Date & Time: (Please note the time change)
Thursday, May 23, 2024
11:30am – 12:30pm ET | 8:30 – 9:30am PT
4:30 – 5:30pm London 

 

Duration
1 hour
Tour Type
Exclusive Webinar
Date:
  • May 23, 2024
Do you feel this product is perfect for a friend or a loved one? You can buy a gift card for this item! Gift this product
Affiliations
NBC News
The Smithsonian Associates
The History Channel
Travel + Leisure
Nova
National Geographic
Young Presidents' Organization
CEO
Friends of the Uffizi Gallery
Eataly
Syracuse University
Palazzo Tornabuoni
Ohio Kent State University
Boston College
Contact Us
1-800-943-2336
Weekdays 9am - 5pm ET
P.O. Box 241
East Greenwich, RI 02818
Latest News & Offers
Subscribe now to receive information on Rocky's latest study programs, lectures, interesting posts and much more!
© 2024 Rocky Ruggiero. All Rights Reserved.