LIVE STREAM TOUR
Il Cuore del Chianti
Presented by Dr. Rocky Ruggiero

Date & Time:
Friday, June 25, 2021
1 – 2pm ET | 10 – 11am PT | 6 – 7pm London

Special offer

Details

LIVE STREAM TOUR | Il Cuore del Chianti
Presented by Dr. Rocky Ruggiero

Join us for this LIVE STREAM DIRECT FROM THE CENNATOIO WINERY IN PANZANO, ITALY. Stroll through the vineyards IN REAL TIME as we learn what goes into producing one of the world’s most celebrated red wines – Chianti. Winemaker Emiliano Alessi will lead us through his breathtakingly beautiful and innovative winery, which is at the cutting edge of organic wine production in Italy. Discover how one small wine producer has chosen nature over profit in the production of his extraordinary wines!

The event will include a 45-minute live stream tour followed by 15-minutes of Q&A.

Please note:

  • Your participation is confirmed once you have purchased your ticket. You will receive the Zoom link to join the presentation circa 30 minutes before the start time.
  • VIDEO RECORDING of the live stream tour will be available for unlimited streaming at your convenience for 7 days after the event.